Skip navigation

while brushing my teeth this morning (side note, i almost set my toothbrush on fire last night. seriously.), i realized that at some point in the night, i must have been grinding my teeth or something, because i have a huge chip in my front tooth! ugh. i can’t get it taken care of until i return from my trip, so i’m super bummed about it. i’m also feeling very insecure about it, and refuse to smile ever again. that’s right… ever.

so i was having a bad morning and was trailing behind when walking with my friend graeme, and he turned to me and said “i’d like to see a race between you and the continental drift. i’d put my money on the continents.” hahaha, i laughed so hard. but did not smile. ever.

Leave a Reply

