Skip navigation

…they send me presents!

thank you so much, stephanie, for sending me these amazing chanel sunglasses!

2367572669_f3582c568d.jpg

when i had my session with stephanie, i’m sure she was feeling my major eyewear envy over her versace’s. but really, she only fueled it by continuing to get me to wear them so they wouldn’t get broken, and then continue to tell me how wonderful they looked on me… so, i guess she took pity on my naked eyes.

stephanie — these are, as i told you, way too generous, and completely unnecessary… but i sure do love ’em! thank you!

2368413164_58c231586e.jpg

Leave a Reply

